Want To Contact Us Personally? Please do! 🥰

Meet the team!

Sales:

Henrik Viitanen

Sales Director, Partner

+358 45 1322 499
henrik@leadoo.com

Julius Sciarra

Account Manager

+358 50 5234 062
julius@leadoo.com

Madeleine Jalava

Account Manager

+358 45 7870 7538
madeleine@leadoo.com

Markku Pajarinen

Senior Consultant

+358 40 0978 434
markku@leadoo.com

Mika Siponen

Account Manager, Partner

+358 50 0870 013
mika@leadoo.com

Sami Harjunkoski

Account Manager, Partner

+358 40 5279 895
sami.harjunkoski@leadoo.com

Sami Ă–sterberg

Account Manager, Partner

+358 40 8402 856
sami@leadoo.com

Sophia Sironen

Account Manager

+358 45 1807 798
sophia@leadoo.com

Henrik Johansson

Account Manager

+358 40 5022 605
henrik.johansson@leadoo.com

Gregory Jalava

Account Manager

+358 45 7877 9918
gregory@leadoo.com

Mikko Happonen

Account Manager

+358 50 3396 045
mikko@leadoo.com

We Want You!

Account Manager
FIN/SWE

+358 45 1322 499
Contact: henrik@leadoo.com

Customer SuCCESS:

Kira Ă…kerblom

Team Lead,
Customer Success

+358 44 5590 231
kira@leadoo.com

Susanna Rantonen

Customer Success
Manager

+358 45 1807 738
susanna@leadoo.com

Henrietta Kulmala

Customer Success
Manager

+358 40 2620 033
henrietta@leadoo.com

We Want You!

Customer Success
SWE

Contact: kira@leadoo.com

Other less important people:

Mikael da Costa

CEO

+358 45 2625 977
mikael@leadoo.com

Santtu Kottila

Director, Marketing & Partnerships

+358 40 1843 287
santtu@leadoo.com