We are here to help!

Don’t hesitate to contact our sales personnel or our customer support. Customer satisfaction is Leadoos key driver as a company. We aim to provide the best imaginable customer service that keeps on evolving and surprising you.

We aim to provide the best imaginable customer service that keeps on evolving and surprising you.

Kira Åkerblom

Head of Customer Success
+358 44 5590231 kira@leadoo.com

Susanna Rantonen

Head of Onboarding
+358 45 1807738 susanna@leadoo.com

Sami Österberg

Sales Director Finland
+358 40 8402856 sami@leadoo.com

Henrik Viitanen

Global Head of Sales
+358 45 1322499 henrik@leadoo.com

Santtu Kottila

CMO, Partnerships
+358 40 1843287 santtu@leadoo.com

Mikael da Costa

Chief Executive Officer
+358 45 2625977 mikael@leadoo.com

Julius Sciarra

Client Manager
+358 50 5234062 julius@leadoo.com

Madeleine Jalava

Customer Success Manager
+358 45 7870 7538 madeleine@leadoo.com

Markku Pajarinen

White Fox
+358 40 0978434 markku@leadoo.com

Mika Siponen

Client Manager
+358 50 0870013 mika@leadoo.com

Henrik Johansson

Country Manager Sweden
+358 40 5022605 henrik.johansson@leadoo.com

Gregory Jalava

Client Manager
+358 45 7877 9918 gregory@leadoo.com

Teemu Ilola

Sales Director UK
+358 40 0214222 / +44 7526 130607 teemu@leadoo.com

Aksu Piispa

Client Manager
+358 40 0816660 aksu@leadoo.com

Daniel Währn

Client Manager
+358 50 4433911 daniel@leadoo.com

Josef Rissanen

Client Manager
+358 41 5019331 josef@leadoo.com
remy-bertoli

Rémy Bertoli

Growth Marketing Manager
+358 40 4123391 remy@leadoo.com
omar-dzotsi

Omar Dzotsi

Client Manager UK
+44 7950 472 829 omar@leadoo.com
silviya-belahcen

Silviya Belahcen

Client Manager UK
+44 7889 253 543 silviya@leadoo.com
daniel-truman

Daniel Truman

Client Manager UK
+44 7920 140 849 dan@leadoo.com
otto-antikainen

Otto Antikainen

Marketing Specialist
+358 50 4078980 otto@leadoo.com
jani-aikas

Jani Äikäs

Customer Success Manager
+358 50 4329895 jani@leadoo.com
oscar-flores-pena

Oscar Flores Pena

Customer Success Manager
oscar@leadoo.com
mikko-heikkila

Mikko Heikkilä

Commercial Director UK
+44 7949 757 828 mikko.heikkila@leadoo.com
ilkka-partanen

Ilkka Partanen

Customer Success Manager
+358 50 348 5333 ilkka@leadoo.com
mikael-myrgren

Mikael Myrgren

Client Manager SWE
+46 70 399 9718 mikael.myrgren@leadoo.com
pontus-backman

Pontus Bäckman

Client Manager SWE
+46 76 814 3460 pontus@leadoo.com
Charlie-Crichton

Charlie Crichton

Marketing Director UK
+44 7815 770548 charlie@leadoo.com